YOUR 2018 ICF OREGON BOARD MEMBERS


The ICF - Oregon Charter Chapter is governed by a Board of elected Officers and appointed Directors. 

 

The Leadership Team, including both Board members and the Chairs of key programs, is comprised of experienced business and personal coaches who take active roles in guiding and building the organization.

 

Ideas to share? Concerns? Issues? Questions? Contact the leader that seems closest to your issue. If you're not sure whom to contact, you can email the President (see contact information below).
We'd love to hear from you!

 


 

President

 Sarah Graves


 president@icforegon.org  


 

  President-Elect

  OPEN


 president-elect@icforegon.org


 

  Treasurer 

 Katie Collins

 

 treasurer@icforegon.org


   Secretary

Susanne Aronowitz

 

 secretary@icforegon.org


 

Communications Director

 Kathleen Spike

 

 communications@icforegon.org

 

 

 
In-Person Events Director

 

 Rodrigo Baena

 events@icforegon.org

 

 
 Membership Director


 MIke Curtis membership@icforegon.org
  At-Large DirectorTammi Wheeler


 at-large@icforegon.org


 Education Co-Directors Duncan Anderson
Judy Stuart

 

 education@icforegon.org 

 

  Education Advisor Sheri Boone 
 Board Advisor Steve Thorson 

 

 

ICF Chapter Handbook
To read the ICF Chapter Handbook, simply click on the link above.  To save a copy, either right click the link and Save Target As on your own hard drive, or open the document, then click the disk icon to save a copy.

 

 

Contact Us   Find Us On FacebookNW Coaches on LinkedIn

All content Copyright ICF - Oregon Charter Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software